+968 - 24930001 :  
sales@ohielec.com :
About Us breadcurbsep Team
The Team

Devan Thuppali

General Manager

M. L. Prasad Rao

Finance Manager
 
     

Industrial Products





+968 99351799
  bejoy@ohielec.com


Projects division

Manish Gawade
Divisional Manager - Projects

+968 99375413
  manish@ohielec.com

                       
Santhosh Vasu
Sales Manager-AV Division

+968 99388195
 santosh@ohielec.com

Mohd. Shareef
Sales Manager – security Division

+968 99877051
 shareef@ohielec.com

Service Department

Archana Tile
Service Technician

+968 24830606
  archana@ohielec.com


Bose Showroom 


Said Siraj Saif
Retail Manager

+968 92311039
  saif@ohielec.com

 

Retail Department

Devidas Manrath
Manager (Retail)

+968 99433620
  devidas@ohielec.com

 

OHI Electronics Projects
Contact Us
Oman international Electronics and Trading Co. LLC
Way NO:4924,Building No:2145
P.O.Box: 889, PC: 100
Street: Hilat Al Zajeera
Hamriya, Muscat
Sultanate of oman
Tel: +968 - 24930001
Fax : +968 - 24831919
Home   |   Services   |   Retail   |   Projects   |   Industrial   |   Partner   |   Careers   |   Contacts   |   Newsletter   |   Awards & Accreditation Copyright © 2011, OHI Electronics.